Connect each set of images, and all the sets together.

Sigils and mottos of the major Houses in the Song of Ice and Fire Series by George R.R. Martin.

1. House Stark- Direwolf, "Winter is coming" (Jack Frost being a personification of the season.)
2. House Baratheon- Stag, "Ours is Fury" (That's a picture of the Erinyes, aka the Furies)
3. House Greyjoy- Kraken, "We do not sow" (Apologies)
4. House Lannister- Lion, "Hear me roar" (Curling is also known as the roaring game)
5. House Targaryen- Dragon, "Fire and Blood"

Cracked alone by Neo_082.


At June 4, 2008 at 3:10 PM Neo_082 said...

the major houses of "A song of Ice and Fire" by George R R martin

1. the Starks (wolves)(Winter is coming)
2. Robert Baratheon (stag)"ours is the fury"
3. The greyjoys (kraken) "We do not sow"
4. The Lannisters (lion)"?"
5. The Targaryens (dragon) "Fire and blood"

Brilliant, brilliant, Brialliant question... took me a long time to figure it out.


Post a Comment